Advertise With Us

Station

KMRJ - JAMMIN' 99.5 FM COACHELLA VALLEY'S OLD SCHOOL

Audience

Adults & Women 25-54 & 35-64

Promotional

Prize Giveaways, Remote Broadcasts, Web Banners, Exclusive Sponsorships, Streaming, Facebook

Website

www.JAMMIN995FM.COM

Ownership

Marker Broadcasting

Sales Staff

Gregg Aratin Ext. 111 Gregg@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Gary Donnelly Ext. 117 Gary@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Dave Heredia Ext. 113 Dave@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Jessica Gaston Ext. 112 Jessica@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Jeff Michaels Ext. 115 Jeff@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Tom Mulso Ext. 116 Tom@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Ken White, Sales Manager Ext. 110 Ken@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Traffic Department Ext. 102 Traffic@MarkerBroadcasting.com
Production Department Ext. 107 Production@MarkerBroadcasting.com

On Air Now

Antdog
Antdog
10:00am - 3:00pm
Regular Programming

Weather sponsored by Envisionwise

    Currently being updated.

Facebook